Major Partners

  1. Alberta Health / Alberta Health Services
  2. Edmonton, Calgary and Provincial TB Clinics
  3. Provincial Laboratory for Public Health
  4. First Nations and Inuit Health, Alberta region
  5. First Nations and Inuit Health, Ottawa (Headquarters)
  6. First Nations and Inuit Health, Saskatchewan Region
  7. Northern Inter-Tribal Health Authority
  8. Public Health Agency of Canada
  9. Citizenship and Immigration Canada
  10. Network Environments for Aboriginal Health Research, University of Alberta
  11. National Mycobacteriology Laboratory, Winnipeg
  12. Canadian Institutes of Health Research
  13. Canadian Lung Association / Canadian Thoracic Society
  14. Universities of Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Simon Fraser and McGill
  15. Faculty of Extension, University of Alberta
  16. Department of Public Health Sciences, University of Alberta
  17. Department of Applied Mathematics and Statistics, University of Alberta
  18. Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, University of Alberta
  19. Department of Chemistry, University of Alberta